These are 32 Europa League Knockout Teams

IMPERIUMDAILY.COM – MANCHESTER – Champions League is entering the knockout round. A total of 32 teams qualified for the 2019-2020 Europa League knockout phase. Eight clubs are exiles from the Champions League.
Manchester United and Arsenal became the most championed team to win the Europa League 2019-2020. They both ended the group phase as number one.

Man United topped the Group L standings, while Arsenal controlled Group F. Besides Man United and Arsenal, the other British representatives, Wolverhampton Wanderers were also noteworthy. Jota showed off when he brought Wolves to shave Besiktas 4-0 in Group K in the Molineux Stadium.

Diogo Jota bought up Wolves three goals, in minutes 58, 63, and 69.
The hat-trick carved a separate gold ink for Jota.

Quoted, Diogo Jota’s trigol in 11 minutes was the fastest in the Europa League since September 2014.

At that time, Claudiu Keseru bought up three goals in 10 minutes, 56 seconds for Steaua Bucuresti in the match against Aalborg.

In addition to the three British representatives, the Europa League will also be even more lively because of the arrival of eight clubs who have dropped out of the Champions League.

Ranked third in the Champions League group phase, they must continue the competition in the Europa League.(spo/wan)

Europa League Big 32 Qualifying Team 2019-2020:
24 Team Ranking 1 and 2 Group Phase
• Group A: Sevilla, APOEL
• Group B: Malmo FF, Copenhagen
• Group C: Basel, Getafe
• Group D: LASK, Sporting CP
• Group E: Celtic, CFR Cluj
• Group F: Arsenal, Eintracht Frankfurt
• Group G: Porto, Rangers
• Group H: Espanyol, Ludogorets
• Group I: Gent, Vfl Wolfsburg
• Group J: Istanbul Basaksehir, AS Roma
• Group K: Braga, Wolverhampton Wanderers
• Group L: Manchester United, AZ Alkmaar

8th Team Rank 3 Champions League Group Phase
1. Ajax Amsterdam
2. Red Bull Salzburg
3. Inter Milan
4. Benfica
5. Bayer Leverkusen
6. Shakhtar Donetsk
7. Olympiacos
8. Club Brugge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *